Pro U9 Euro Championship Austria 22nd -24th June 2018


At 2016 these teams where by this tournament, Liverpool FC, FC Porto, Juventus, SC Braga, Feyenoord Rotterdam, PSV Eindhoven, Dinamo Zagreb, Slavia Prague, RB Leipzig, Newcastle United, Wisla Krakow, TPS Turku, Sparta Prague, SV Ried, Admira Wacker and many more teams from Europe , As well as numerous teams from Austria proudly wore the national flags and it was a very coherent ceremony.